PRODUCTS & SOLUTIONS

EN CUSTOMERS

ANALYTIC CLOUD

LEARN

ABOUT US

myFICO.com

On Demand Webinars

Always available

On Demand Webinars on all the important topics from Fraud, Compliance, Decision Management, Marketing Solutions, Mobility and more.

 

 

FICO World Resources

A look back at FICO World 2014 – our best FICO World ever.

Check out photos, videos, webinars, keynotes, interviews and presentations about The New Customer Imperative.

 

 

Dec

06

This class provides students with a solid foundation for developing their first Blaze Advisor™ system enabled application. Included within this class are sections devoted to rule writing, rule authoring, and rule deployment. 

Dec

14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
11:00 am PT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET 
60 minutes
Complimentary Webinar

Property & casualty insurance fraud losses continue to be significant issue for the industry. Insurers are experiencing higher incidences of opportunistic fraud and premium leakage due to omissions on coverage applications. At the same time, organized criminal activity and collusive schemes systematically attack the guards insurers have put in place to stop fraud.

Feb

07

FICO is a proud sponsor of the 10th Annual Banking Credit Risk Management Summit, taking place February 7 - 9 2017 at the Steigenberger Hotel in Vienna. Allan Lloyds events are famed for being highly interactive. Through their special discussion panels and roundtable discussion formats you will be able to discuss all of the complex issues that you are facing with the speakers and delegates.

Get in touch