PRODUCTS & SOLUTIONS

EN CUSTOMERS

ANALYTIC CLOUD

LEARN

ABOUT US

myFICO.com

Dec

14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
11:00 am PT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET 
60 minutes
Complimentary Webinar

Property & casualty insurance fraud losses continue to be significant issue for the industry. Insurers are experiencing higher incidences of opportunistic fraud and premium leakage due to omissions on coverage applications. At the same time, organized criminal activity and collusive schemes systematically attack the guards insurers have put in place to stop fraud.

Jan

10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
10:00 am GMT / 11:00 am CET / 12:00 pm EET 
60 minutes
Complimentary Webinar

Do you know your Cyber Score? With the average cost of a data breach reaching a staggering 32m SEK in just financial costs, and the volume of data breaches showing more than double-digit increases quarter on quarter, understanding your cyber-security defences are more important than ever. And now, it’s also easier than ever.

FICO’s Enterprise Security Score (ESS) is the first empirically derived Cyber Security Score to reflect an organisation’s security posture against known, and unknown, outside threats.

Feb

07

FICO is a proud sponsor of the 10th Annual Banking Credit Risk Management Summit, taking place February 7 - 9 2017 at the Steigenberger Hotel in Vienna. Allan Lloyds events are famed for being highly interactive. Through their special discussion panels and roundtable discussion formats you will be able to discuss all of the complex issues that you are facing with the speakers and delegates.

Get in touch