PRODUCTS & SOLUTIONS

ANALYTIC CLOUD

LEARN

ABOUT US

myFICO.com

FICO Newsroom

Thought leadership and best practices in Big Data Analytics.

Get the latest competitive insights across industries and FICO solutions

SAN JOSE, Calif. — January 21, 2015 — The combination of growing consumer loan delinquencies and a troublesome wealth gap could weigh on the economy in 2015, according to bank risk officers in the U.S. and Canada surveyed by FICO (NYSE:FICO), the predictive analytics and decision management software company. In the survey, 42 percent of respondents expected loan delinquencies to rise in the next six months, versus 11 percent who expected delinquencies to decline.

Read More

SAN JOSE, Calif.—January 20, 2014—FICO (NYSE: FICO), the predictive analytics and decision management software company, today announced that it has been awarded four new patents related to fraud detection and advanced analytics. FICO now holds 170 US and foreign patents, and has 93 pending patent applications.

Read More

SAN JOSE, CALIFORNIA—January 15, 2015—FICO (NYSE:FICO), a leading predictive analytics and decision management software company, will announce its first quarter fiscal 2015 results on January 29, 2015, after the market closes and will host a conference call on January 29 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Central/ 2:00 p.m. Pacific).

This call will be webcast and can be accessed at FICO's website at www.fico.com/investors. A replay of the webcast will be available through January 29, 2016 and can be accessed at our Past Events page.

Read More

Want to take your business to new heights?

Request more information. Enter your information and we will respond directly to you.