PDF Request Tracking

 

This website would like to use cookies to store information on your computer which will help us customize our interactions with you our customer. More information about cookies and your choices can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Please choose accept so we can deliver you the best customer service.

 

Cutting Edge Collections Optimization

With debt management costs threatening to exceed money collected, lenders are looking for new ways to squeeze margin out of their debt collection efforts.
Register today!

Join us for an eye-opening session on how lenders have evolved beyond day-to-day cash collect-and-measure tactics by reinventing how they optimize resource usage, settlements, channels, and placements – and getting measurable results in weeks, not months or years. You’ll find out how these organizations visually model and test new ideas before putting them to use, and then embed results in their rules and technologies to help solve some of today’s seemingly unsolvable debt collection challenges.

Presenters:
Matthew Stanley, Analytic Segment Leader
Alecia Jacobs, Senior Business Consultant

Cutting Edge Collections Optimization
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
2.00 PM EDT / 1.00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM PDT
60 minutes
Complimentary Webinar

Register today!