PDF Request Tracking

 

This website would like to use cookies to store information on your computer which will help us customize our interactions with you our customer. More information about cookies and your choices can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Please choose accept so we can deliver you the best customer service.

 

Live Video Webcast: How Big Data Analytics are Driving Success in the Age of the Customer

John Rymer from Forrester Research. Mr. Rymer will discuss “The Age of the Customer,” in which the most successful companies will reinvent themselves to systematically understand and serve increasingly powerful customers.
Register today!

Join Forrester Analyst John Rymer

Thursday, March 27
2:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. PST

Register today!
Today’s consumers demand fast and relevant interactions – and expect you to anticipate their needs. How can the latest technologies – including Big Data analytics and cloud infrastructure – enable you to respond rapidly with the right customer decisions?

This webcast features:

John Rymer from Forrester Research. Mr. Rymer will discuss “The Age of the Customer,” in which the most successful companies will reinvent themselves to systematically understand and serve increasingly powerful customers.

David Ross from FICO. Mr. Ross will provide an exclusive preview of FICO’s next generation technology, the FICO® Decision Management Platform, which provides all the infrastructure your organization will need to rapidly design, develop, deploy, measure and adapt applications leveraging Big Data for optimal customer engagement.