PDF Request Tracking

 

This website would like to use cookies to store information on your computer which will help us customize our interactions with you our customer. More information about cookies and your choices can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Please choose accept so we can deliver you the best customer service.

 

Optimize Customer Service and Originations – Americas

In the last webinar you will learn about the latest generation tools which allow you to keep your customers up-to-date with the latest status of their account at all stages of engagement.
Register today!

FICO Webinar Series: Transformative Customer Engagement

Not only do modern consumers want to feel more in control, they demand it. Successful consumer financial institutions put the customer at the heart of everything they do – optimizing multi-channel self-service, ensuring agents are accessible for those who need and want them most and providing consistent, accessible and efficient engagements throughout a customer’s life cycle. These 60-minute webinars discuss best practices in addressing your biggest challenges with regard to customer communications and cost-effective tools and strategies to revolutionize your approach to engaging your customers.

Optimize Customer Service and Originations – Americas
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
1.00 PM ET / 12.00 PM CT / 10:00 AM PT

60 minutes
Complimentary Webinar
Register today!