PDF Request Tracking

 

This website would like to use cookies to store information on your computer which will help us customize our interactions with you our customer. More information about cookies and your choices can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Please choose accept so we can deliver you the best customer service.

 

Risk vs Revenue: Using Score Models to Maximize Small Business Banking Relationships

This webinar addresses how to create decision strategies for assessing the risk of small business applicants and benefits of automation to maintain and protect lending margins.
Register today!

FICO Small Business Lending Webinar Series

Competition from banks to non-traditional financial institutions and the changing economy is impacting how credit grantors manage their lending portfolios. For small business lenders, how do you increase the number of approved applications while maintaining the same level of risk? This webinar addresses how to create decision strategies for assessing the risk of small business applicants and benefits of automation to maintain and protect lending margins.

Takeaways include:

  • Competitive drivers impact on acquiring more profitable customers
  • Making consistent ranking of risk and objective decisions
  • Accurate risk prediction – majority of risk identified at origination!
  • Managing credit and application fraud risk/AML
  • Managing escalating processing costs to increase speed to market
  • Increasing cross-selling ability more effectively
  • Ensuring policy and regulatory compliance

Presenters:
David K. Smith, Lead Consultant, Originations, FICO

Risk vs Revenue: Using Score Models to Maximize Small Business Banking Relationships
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11.00 am Pacific/1:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Eastern
60 minutes
Complimentary Webinar

Register today!