Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln
Affordability Assessment Requirements | March 12, 2020

12. März 2020

Affordability Assessment Requirements

New AI Analytics Meet the Challenge?

Webinar

Datum: 12. März 2020

Time: 2 pm GMT / 7am PST / 9am CST / 10am EST
Dauer: 45 Minuten, kostenloses Webinar

With: Bruce Curry, Vice President, EMEA Collections and Recovery, FICO & Dr Gerald Fahner,Senior Principal Scientist, FICO Scores

Affordability checks, specifically for indebted customers, can have a huge impact on all the parties involved. In order to drive a right outcome for customers, creditors and debt management servicers, there has to be a better way than lengthy manual form filling.

Fortunately, assessing affordability is getting easier! Learn more from this webinar.

Did you know:

  • The biggest headache for most organizations is demonstrating compliance.
  • Only 45 % of organizations can complete income and expenditure analysis in less than 20 minutes.
  • 72 % of organizations believe that they need to refresh the affordability assessment with the customer every 3 or 6 months.

In this webinar, you will hear about affordability assessment innovations and developments that can affect you and your customers. You will learn about a new, forward-looking analytic that captures consumers' sensitivities to incremental card debt, gain insights into behavioural profiles of sensitive consumers, and see how lending decisions can be improved with this knowledge.

Register now