Skip to main content
Innovations and Trends in Collections Technology and Analytics

September 17, 2019

Innovations and Trends in Collections Technology and Analytics

Webinar

Date: September 17, 2019

Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Time: 10 am Pacific / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern

Executing strategies shaped by analytic insights

The world of collections is quickly evolving.  Traditional approaches are giving way to new strategies shaped by analytic insights, regarding how to best treat each account, new contact methods, and segmented treatment of different accounts.

Many collection agencies are faced with the challenge to effectively collect more money with fewer staff members, properly respond to ever-evolving industry regulations, all while trying to improve operations, revenue and profits.

In this webinar, we will share examples of actual hands on experiences describing capabilities used to deliver enhanced operations, customer service and revenue from better to best in class. These technologies include:

  • Enhanced workflow and case management
  • Self-service for clients, vendors and customers
  • Analytics and modeling
  • Optimization
  • Automated customer communications 

Please join us in continuing the conversation and register at the link below.

Speakers:
Ed Wallen, V.P of Engineering @FICO
Mary Dupont, Fair Isaac Advisor for Global Implementation @FICO

This webinar is the first in a series presented by FICO, that is focused on the collection agency and debt buyer’s market.  Subsequent presentations will take a deeper dive into each of the areas listed above, and also include an update on Federal regulations and the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act (FDCPA).

Register now