Tackling Subscription Fraud in the Digital Era

Telecom Fraud Challenges and Solutions

Abstract wave
Radial circle

Webinar

Time: 11am PST/ 1pm CST / 2pm EST

In the Telecoms fraud landscape, subscription fraud is still the biggest focus, as reported by 91% of operators who responded to TM Forum’s Report on Fraud in the Digital Experience Era. In addition, 48% say that digital identity theft has a major impact on fraud management, and another 29% say it’s increasing.

As fraudster’s evolve, how are you dealing with the challenges of subscription fraud? Attend this complimentary webinar and learn how to:

  • More quickly identify synthetic identities, fraud rings and other sophisticated efforts

  • Balance fraud prevention and the user experience with integrated customer identity management
  • Deploy omni-channel fraud solutions that address consumer, SMB and business fraud challenges
  • Dynamically manage data sources to combat changing fraud threats

Register now and receive the latest TM Forum report titled Fraud in the Digital Experience Era.

Register today
Subject to the Privacy Notice I consent to FICO using my contact data provided above to contact me by phone or email to provide information regarding FICO, its products and services, and other similar FICO products and services.
I agree to the Terms and Privacy Notice.

Take the next step

Connect with FICO for answers to all your product and solution questions. We look forward to hearing from you.