Ir para o conteúdo principal
Cobranças e recuperação para o setor de telecomunicações

Cobranças e recuperação para o setor de telecomunicações

Identifique e retenha clientes valiosos e sob risco

Ecossistema de soluções

Canada: Addressing the Debt Cliff
19 de agosto de 2020

Canada: Addressing the Debt Cliff

Horário: 10 a.m. PST/ 12 p.m. CST / 1 p.m. ET

The Government of Canada has taken significant actions to support Canadians and businesses facing hardship as a result of the COVID-19 outbreak including financial support, loans and access to credit for small and medium businesses. The government has provided long-term stable funding to banks and mortgage lenders for continued lending to Canadian consumers and businesses, increased eligibility for student grants and broadened financial assistance across multiple sectors.

Participe
Collections and Churn Strategies to Weather the Pandemic and Beyond
25 de agosto de 2020

Collections and Churn Strategies to Weather the Pandemic and Beyond

11AM PDT | 2PM EDT

Please join industry experts from T-Mobile, Comcast and Cox as we explore Collections and Churn strategies to help you weather the pandemic and beyond.

Participe