Skip to main content
Join a conversation with PNC Bank’s Gordon Cameron and FICO CEO Mark Greene

What are the approaches that banks are taking to create growth in a weak economy with greater regulation? Join a discussion about this next week with FICO CEO Mark Greene and PNC Bank SVP and Credit Executive Gordon Cameron. This special FICO World Preview Webinar will take place on Friday, October 7, at 6:00 p.m. GMT / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT.

In conversation with Mark Greene, Gordon Cameron will discuss his upcoming keynote address at FICO World, on Revitalizing Growth in the Reset Economy. He will talk about how new regulations and changing customer behaviors have made it imperative for banks to find new approaches to lending. Cameron will also share his views on how analytics need to change to facilitate banking growth, and how banks need to evolve their credit strategies and systems to adapt to rapid change.

Greene and Cameron will take questions during the webinar, so register now and join the discussion. Or learn more about FICO World, which runs November 1-4 in New York.

related posts