Skip to main content
Webinar: Best Practices in Analytics and Model Validation

Next week, FICO will host free webinars that share best practices in analytics and model validation. With the proliferation of models used in financial services, and today's tightly regulated and volatile markets, organizations must reassess how well models are being strategically applied and how well they're being managed. In addition, organizations are facing increased scrutiny from banking regulators, particularly from the OCC and the Basel Committee on Banking Supervision.

In the webinars, we'll discuss real strategies and techniques used to build, deploy and monitor robust, transparent, decision-improving predictive models. You'll learn:

  • How lenders can rapidly deploy, track, validate, monitor and manage broad sets of models and products to improve the bottom line and address regulatory compliance
  • Best practices that improve flexibility, accelerate the modeling lifecycle and drive business growth
  • How to streamline compliance and reduce costs/liabilities of ongoing audits
Webinar Title: Analytics and Model Validation

FICO Presenters: Sharon O’Connor-Clarke, Principal Consultant Andy Flint, Sr. Director Product Management

Americas Wednesday, December 14, 2011 10:00 AM PT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET REGISTER NOW EMEA Wednesday, December 14, 2011 10:00 AM GMT/11:00 AM CET/12:00 PM EET REGISTER NOW Click Here to find local time

related posts