Skip to main content
Webinar: Post-Crisis Analytics – 6 Imperatives for Raising Performance

In dynamic markets, there’s direct relationship between profitable portfolio growth and a bank’s ability to quickly understand and adapt to changing consumer behavior. At next week's free webinar "Post-Crisis Analytics – 6 Imperatives for Raising Performance," FICO will explore how card issuers can build competitive advantage by cultivating analytic learning to know how customers and their preferences are changing over time.

Presenter: Eric Wells, Sr. Director Analytic Science

Americas Wednesday, January 11, 2012 10:00 AM PT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET REGISTER NOW

EMEA Wednesday, January 11, 2012 10:00 AM GMT/11:00 AM CET/12:00 PM EET REGISTER NOW Click Here to find local time

related posts